A Week into NaNoWriMo and Still Smiling


Friends neglected, blogs ignored and emails piling up -it must be November. Almost a week into NaNoWriMo, I can see a big difference in this year over the previous years. I am enjoying the hell out of this month. The words came like butter on a hot muffin today.

I haven’t been able to get my butt in the chair for major editing on the spy book but I am taking a break this afternoon to blow leaves off the driveway and see if I can’t come back to edit in an hour or so.

Leave a Reply

